Item No: 4713


He taught the world how to swing, but before that, he taught us how to listen. There probably isn't a corner of the world that hasn't been reached by a Louis Armstrong performance. This definitive CD includes the best of Armstrong's works.

Additional Info

Track Listings:

1. Chimes Blues
2. Cake Walking' Babies
3. Heebie Jeebies
4. Potato Head Blues
5. West End Blues
6. Tight Like This
7. Mahogany Hall Stomp
8. Ain't Misbehaving'
9. Black and Blue
10. St. Louis Bluses
11. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
12. Blue Again
13. Lazy River
14. Chinatown
15. My Chinatown
16. Star Dust
17. Shadrach
18. I Double Dare You
19. When the Saints Go Marching In
20. Marie
21. Rockin' Chair
22. Blueberry Hill
23. Mack the Knife
24. A Fine Romance
25. Hello, Dolly!
26. What a Wonderful World

Listen to Samples:

NOTE: This is NOT the full track listing.

To top