Item No: 4376


CD features 13 stylings played by Art Tatum.

Additional Info

Track Listings:

1. Tea for Two
2. St. Louis Blues
3. Tiger Rag
4. Sophisticated Lady
5. How High the Moon
6. Humoresque
7. Someone to Watch Over Me
8. Yesterdays
9. I Know That You Know
10. Willow Weep for Me
11. Tatum Pole Boogie
12. The Kerry Dance
13. The Man I Love


Listen to Samples:

NOTE: This is NOT the full track listing.

To top