Item No: 2861


Boomwhacker CD with Craig Ramsell and Ralf Illenberger.

Hear Boomwhackers being used in a variety of ways to create original compositions. You'll be amazed!

Additional Info

Track Listing:

1. Prelude   
2. Primal Number   
3. Dreamwalking   
4. All Wet   
5. In the Mountain Cave   
6. Whackadiddle   
7. No Worries   
8. Around the Corner & Over the Wall   
9. Temple Light   
10. Marching Down the River   
11. Life on a Swing   
12. Blue Mirror   
13. Skipping Stones   
14. Whole Lotta Whacking'

Listen to Samples:

NOTE: This is NOT the full track listing.

To top